Pentatonix: 'Evolution of Beyoncé' (Video) | The Honesty Hour

Pentatonix: ‘Evolution of Beyoncé’ (Video)

Pentatonix: ‘Evolution of Beyoncé’ (Video)

A cappella singing group Pentatonix wanders through Beyoncé’s award-winning catalogue, curating a rousing medley titled, Evolution of Beyoncé. 

From “Survivor,” to “Bow Down/I Been On,” “Grown Woman,” “Irreplaceable,” “Love on Top,” “Halo,” “If I Were a Boy,” and many more, it’s nice to see how far Queen B has come in her career. Pentatonix did a fantastic job, and Bey’s definitely proud.

Watch the group’s Evolution of Beyoncé video:

More in Music

Site Meter