Album Track Listing: Jason Derulo - 'Tattoos' | The Honesty Hour

Album Track Listing: Jason Derulo – ‘Tattoos’

Album Track Listing: Jason Derulo – ‘Tattoos’

Jason Derulo’s new album Tattoos won’t arrive in stores until Oct 8 but the project’s official track listing has arrived a little more than one month in advance.

Tattoos will feature eleven songs, including the singles “The Other Side” and “Talk Dirty,” feat. 2 Chainz. Other guest appearances on the album will include Derulo’s girlfriend Jordin Sparks, plus rappers Pitbull and The Game.

The next single from the album, “Marry Me,” will impact radio very soon.

Check out the track listing for Jason Derulo’s Tattoos:

  1. The Other Side
  2. Talk Dirty (feat. 2 Chainz)
  3. Marry Me
  4. Tattoo
  5. Trumpets
  6. Vertigo (feat. Jordin Sparks)
  7. Fire (feat. Pitbull)
  8. Side FX (feat. The Game)
  9. Stupid Love
  10. With the Lights On
  11. Rest of Our Life

Jason Derulo Tattoos Album Cover


    More in Music

    Site Meter